The Library Advisory Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Library (with the exception of November and December – see meeting schedule). The meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

Barbara Garbutt – President

Barry Hiscox

Betsy LaFond

Shane Lakner

Jason Pernick

Don Petersen

Township Board Representative – Vanessa Magner