Planning Commission Regular Meeting Schedule – 2022

January 1, 2022 through December 31, 2022

Principal Address and Location of Meetings:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular meeting are held on the 1st Monday on each month at 7:00 p.m. UNLESS NOTED WITH AN *

January May September 
Monday, January 10* Monday, May 2 Monday, September 12*
MOVED FOR LABOR DAY
February  June  October 
Monday, February 7 Monday, June 6 Monday, October 3
March  July  November 
Monday, March 7 Monday, July 11*
MOVED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, November 14*
April August  December 
Monday, April 11*

 

Monday, August 8*
Monday, December 5