Planning Commission Regular Meeting Schedule – 2021

January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021

Principal Address and Location of Meetings:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular meeting are held on the 1st Monday on each month at 7:00 p.m. UNLESS NOTED WITH AN *

January May September 
Monday, January 11* Monday, May 3 Monday, September 13*
MOVED FOR LABOR DAY
February  June  October 
Monday, February 1 Monday, June 7 Monday, October 4
March  July  November 
Monday, March 1 Monday, July 12*
MOVED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, November 1
April August  December 
Monday, April 12*

 

Monday, August 2
Monday, December 13*