Library Advisory Board Regular Meeting Schedule – 2022

January 1, 2022 through December 31, 2022

Principal Address and Location of Meeting:
Commerce Township Hall
180 E. Commerce Road
Commerce Township, MI 48382

Regular Meeting are typically held on the 4th Wednesday of each Month at 7:00 p.m.
** NOTE: Meetings for November and December are combined

 

January May September
Wednesday, January 26 Wednesday, May 25 Wednesday, September 28
February June October
Wednesday, February 23 Wednesday, June 22 Wednesday, October 26
March July November / December
Wednesday, March 23 Wednesday, July 27 Wednesday, December 14 **

Combined November/December Meetings

April August
Wednesday, April 27 Wednesday, August 24

**Moved to combine November and December meetings.