Downtown Development Authority Board

Regular meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 12:00 p.m.
Meeting Schedule


Board Members:

Debbie Watson, Acting Director

James Gotts, Chairperson
Daniel Lublin, Vice Chairperson
Brian Winkler
Tim Hoy
Jose A. Mirkin
David P. Smith
Susan Spelker
Steve Matta

Larry Gray – Township Supervisor
Molly Phillips, Treasurer
Melissa Creech, Secretary

Meetings Located at: 2009 Township Drive, Commerce Township, MI 48390