Township Board Regular Meeting Schedule – 2020

January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020

Principal Address and Location of Meetings:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular Meetings are typically held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

January May September
Tuesday, January 14 Tuesday, May 12 Tuesday, September 8
February June October
Tuesday, February 11 Tuesday, June 9 Tuesday, October 13
March July November 2017
Tuesday, March 17 Tuesday, July 14 Tuesday, November 17
April August December
Tuesday, April 14 Tuesday, August 18 Tuesday, December 8

 

DISCUSSION SESSIONS ARE HELD QUARTERLY ON THE 4TH TUESDAY OF THE MONTH

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020  @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 7:00 pm