You are here

Township Board Regular Meeting Schedule

January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017

Principal Address and Location of Meetings:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

     
January 2017 May 2017 September 2017
Tuesday, January 10 Tuesday, May 9
Tuesday, September 12
     
Febuary 2017 June 2017 October 2017
Tuesday, Febuary 14
Tuesday, June 13
Tuesday, October 10
     
March 2017 July 2017 November 2017
Tuesday, March 14
Tuesday, July 11
Tuesday, November 14
     
April 2017 August 2017 December 2017
Tuesday, April 11
Tuesday, August 8
Tuesday, December 12

 

DISCUSSION SESSIONS ARE HELD QUARTERLY ON THE 4TH TUESDAY OF THE MONTH
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - MEETING CANCELLED
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 7:00 pm