You are here

Planning Commission Regular Meeting Schedule - 2018

January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018

Principal Address and Location of Meetings:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular meeting are held on the 1st Monday on each month at 7:00 p.m. UNLESS NOTED WITH A *

January May September 

Monday, January 8 *

MOVED DUE TO HOLIDAY CLOSURE

Monday, May 7 Monday, September 17 * 
MOVED FOR LABOR DAY
     
Febuary  June  October 

Monday, February 5 - Meeting Cancelled

Monday, June 4

Monday, October 1

     
March  July  November 

Monday, March 5

Monday, March 19 Special Meeting @ 6:00 p.m.

Monday, July 9 *
MOVED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, November 5
     
April August  December 

Monday, April 16 *
MOVED FOR SPRING BREAK

Monday, August 6

Monday, December 3