You are here

Parks and Recreation Committee Regular Meeting Schedule

Parks and Recreation Committee

January 1, 2017 through December 31, 2017

Principal Address and Location:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

** Please note: Beginning in April, the Park Tours begin at 6:00 p.m. followed by a 7:00 p.m. meeting

   

January 2017   May 2017   September 2017
Monday, January 23   Monday, May 22   Monday, September 25
    Maple Glen Park   Mill Race, Byers Farm
         
February 2017   June 2017   October 2017
Monday, Febuary 27   Monday, June 26   Monday, October 23
    Robert Long Park   Wise Rd
    Snowy Ridge Sledding Hill     
March 2017   July 2017   November 2017
Monday, March 27   Monday, July 24   Monday, November 27
    Dodge Park    
         
April 2017   *August 2017   December 2017
Monday, April 24   Monday, August 28   Monday, December 18
Hickory Glen Park, Bicentennial
  Richardson Park    

* Meetings at the Richardson Community Center (RCC) Located at 1485 E Oakley Park Rd, Commerce Township Michicgan 48390