You are here

Parks and Recreation Committee Regular Meeting Schedule - 2018

January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018

Principal Address and Location:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

** Please note: Beginning in April, the Park Tours begin at 6:00 p.m. followed by a 7:00 p.m. meeting

   

January    May   September
Monday, January 22   Monday, May 21   Monday, September 24
    Maple Glen Park   Mill Race, Byers Farm
         
February   June   October
Monday, Febuary 26   Monday, June 25   Monday, October 22
    Robert Long Park   Wise Rd
    Snowy Ridge Sledding Hill     
March   July   November
Monday, March 26   Monday, July 23   Monday, November 26
    Dodge Park    
         
April   August   December
Monday, April 23   Monday, August 27  

Monday, December 17
MOVED FOR CHRISTMAS

Hickory Glen Park, Bicentennial
  Richardson Park