Planning Commission Regular Meeting Schedule – 2019

January 1, 2019 through December 31, 2019

Principal Address and Location of Meetings:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular meeting are held on the 1st Monday on each month at 7:00 p.m. UNLESS NOTED WITH AN *

January May September 
Monday, January 7 Monday, May 6 Monday, September 9 *
MOVED FOR LABOR DAY
February  June  October 
Monday, February 4 Monday, June 3 Monday, October 7
March  July  November 
Monday, March 4 Monday, July 8 *
MOVED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, November 4
April August  December 
Monday, April 8 *
MOVED FOR SPRING BREAK
Monday, August 5
CANCELLED
Monday, December 2