Planning Commission Regular Meeting Schedule – 2020

January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020

Principal Address and Location of Meetings:
Charter Township of Commerce
2009 Township Drive
Commerce Township, MI 48390

Regular meeting are held on the 1st Monday on each month at 7:00 p.m. UNLESS NOTED WITH AN *

January May September 
Monday, January 13* Monday, May 4 Monday, September 14*
MOVED FOR LABOR DAY
February  June  October 
Monday, February 3 Monday, June 1 Monday, October 5
March  July  November 
Monday, March 2 Monday, July 13*
MOVED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
Monday, November 9
April August  December 
Monday, April 13 – CANCELED

Monday, August 10*
Monday, December 7