Commerce Township Holiday Closings

THE OFFICES OF THE CHARTER TOWNSHIP OF COMMERCE ARE OPEN FROM 7:15 AM to 5:30 AM MONDAY – THURSDAY (CLOSED FRIDAYS),

EXCEPT FOR THE OBSERVANCE OF THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS FOR 2019:

Christmas Eve Day                      Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day                            Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve Day                    Tuesday, December 31, 2019

AND EXCEPT FOR THE OBSERVANCE OF THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS FOR 2020:

New Year’s Day                            Tuesday, January 1, 2020       
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day          Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day                            Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day                              Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day                       Thursday, July 2, 2020 (Observed)
Labor Day                                    Monday, September 7, 2020
Veterans Day                               Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day                       Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve Day (Obs.)         Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Christmas Day (Obs.)                 Thursday, December 24, 2020
New Year’s Eve (Obs.)               Wednesday, December 30, 2020
New Year’s Day (Obs.)               Thursday, December 31, 2020