Commerce Township Board of Trustees

Regular meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Meeting Schedule | Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board Members:

David E. Scott – Supervisor
email: dscott@nullcommercetwp.com

Molly Phillips – Treasurer
email: mphillips@nullcommercetwp.com

Melissa Creech – Clerk
email: mcreech@nullcommercetwp.com

Robert Berkheiser – Trustee
email: rberkheiser@nullcommercetwp.com

Vanessa Magner – Trustee
email: vmagner@nullcommercetwp.com

Rick Sovel – Trustee
email: rsovel@nullcommercetwp.com

George Weber – Trustee
email: gweber@nullcommercetwp.com

Meetings Located at: 2009 Township Drive, Commerce Township, MI 48390